Logo Garda
Logo Garda
Tasty Christmas
in Riva del garda
 

The MERCATINO DI GUSTO IN Gusto

The tastiest Christmas market ever!

Piazza Garibaldi and Cesare Battisti are colourful and lively places all year round – but towards the end of the year, from November and December and in January, the historic centre of Riva del Garda is transformed into a miniature gastro-village, with the focus on tasting, sampling and pleasure.

A delight for the palate, a gastronomic experience, a culinary feast: Trentino (Christmas) specialities are served up in wooden huts along with regional wines and hot drinks. The “Mercatino di Natale di Gusto in Gusto” (“Village of Taste”) proudly presents the very best that the Garda Trentino region has to offer, inviting you to enjoy its many facets. There is also a supporting programme that is just as varied as the numerous treats on offer!

From 18 November 2022 to 8 January 2023

 

November 2022

  • Friday 18 November | from 16:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 19 November | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 20 November | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 25 November | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 26 November | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 27 November | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 30 November | from 10:00 - 20:00

December 2022

  • Friday 2 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 3 December | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 4 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 7 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 8 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 9 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 10 December | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 11 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 16 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 17 December | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 18 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 22 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 23 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 24 December | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 25 December | from 14:00 - 20:00
  • Monday 26 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 27 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 28 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 29 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 30 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 31 December | from 10:00 - 03:00


January 2023

  • Sunday 1 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Monday 2 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 3 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 4 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 5 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 6 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 7 January | from 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 8 January | from 10:00 - 18:00
Accommodation
Restaurants
Shopping
Events