Logo Garda
Logo Garda
Christmas
Advent in Arco

Arco’s Christmas market

Glitter, enchantment, candyfloss – a magical market

A Habsburg atmosphere, delicious smells, a thousand things to do (for both adults and kids!), and loads of stalls to browse in search of decorations and gifts. 

If you want to enjoy the Christmas spirit in a peaceful atmosphere – strolling, savouring, pausing, anticipating, choosing gifts – Arco is the place to visit in the weeks before and after Christmas. The traditional stalls and wooden huts line the squares and alleyways, offering not just wonderful gift ideas for friends, family and – why not! – even yourself, but also all sorts of lovely, typical items to try. The house façades up before the high rock walls that soar into the twilight form a colourful backdrop to an equally colourful supporting programme, one that includes street performances, concerts and petting zoos. There are magic shows, nativity scenes and creative workshops that will delight young and old alike. And there is so much more than mulled wine to enjoy at the Christmas market – as Arco offers plenty of local specialities and Christmas treats.

From 18 November 2022 to 8 January 2023

 

November 2022

  • Friday 18 November | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 19 November | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 20 November | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 25 November | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 26 November | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 27 November | from 10:00 - 19:00

December 2022

 

  • Friday 2 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 3 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 4 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 7 December | from 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday 8 December | from 10.00 - 22.00
  • Friday 9 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 10 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 11 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 16 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 17 December | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 18 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 23 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 24 December | from 10:00 - 18:00
  • Monday 26 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 27 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 28 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday 29 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 30 December | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 31 December | from 10:00 - 18:00

 

January 2023

  • Sunday 1 January | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Monday 2 January | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday 3 January | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday 5 January | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 6 January | from 10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday 7 January | from 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 8 January | from 10:00 - 18:00
Accommodation
Restaurants
Shopping
Events